Latest News

All the Latest From The Stags.



Crawley Town 2-2 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 6th May
Stevenage 0-1 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 22nd April
Wycombe 0-1 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Fri 14th April
Doncaster 1-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 8th April
Morecambe 1-3 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 25th March
Colchester 2-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Tue 14th March
Cheltenham 0-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 4th March
Yeovil 0-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Tue 28th February
Grimsby 3-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 18th February
Barnet 0-2 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 4th February
Cambridge Utd 1-3 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 21st January
Notts County 0-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 14th January
Blackpool 0-1 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Mon 2nd January
Stags Sign Jake Kean on Loan
- Mansfield Town Mon 2nd January
Evans Makes it Four Signings
- Mansfield Town Mon 2nd January
Four Players Leave One Call Stadium
- Mansfield Town Sun 1st January
Exeter 2-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 17th December
Evans Fumes at Ref in first defeat
- Mansfield Town Sun 27th November
Carlisle 5-2 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 26th November
Steve Evans Arriving Soon?
- Mansfield Town Wed 16th November
Adam Murray quits as Mansfield manager
- Mansfield Town Mon 14th November
Portsmouth 4-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 12th November
Luton 1-1 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 22nd October
Crewe 1-1 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 1st October
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Tue 27th September
Hartlepool 0-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 17th September
Leyton Orient 1-2 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 27th August
Plymouth 2-0 Mansfield- Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 20th August
No Agents Fees for Stags
- Mansfield Town Sun 24th April
Murray Happy with Season
- Mansfield Town Sat 23rd April
Mansfield V Tranmere at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 13th April
Mansfield V York at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 27th March
Mansfield V Bury at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 13th March
Mansfield V Dag Red at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 27th February
Mansfield V Luton at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 16th February
Mansfield V Northampton at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 13th February
Mansfield V Stevenage at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 6th February
Mansfield V Wycombe at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 23rd January
Mansfield V Exeter at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 16th January
Stags lose at Burton Albion
- Mansfield Town Sat 10th January
Dave Bassett to Visit One Call Stadium
- Mansfield Town Sat 10th January
Raynes Signs Until End of Season
- Mansfield Town Sat 10th January
Mansfield V Hartlepool at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Wed 24th December
Mansfield V Cambridge Utd at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 15th December
Mansfield V Cheltenham at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 12th December
Mansfield V Plymouth at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 21st November
Mansfield V Southend at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 31st October
Mansfield V Carlisle at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 19th September
Mansfield V Morecambe at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 15th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Mansfield Town Mon 1st September
Mansfield V Oxford Utd at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 15th August
Mansfield V Torquay at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 25th April
Mansfield V Rochdale at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 11th April
Mansfield V York at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 10th March
Cox Delighted with Howell Winner
- Mansfield Town Mon 10th March
Local Lad in Wigan Win
- Mansfield Town Sun 9th March
Cox Happy with Performance
- Mansfield Town Mon 3rd March
Mansfield V Bury at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 24th February
Injury Blow for Defensive Duo
- Mansfield Town Thu 20th February
Bury Match OFF Again
- Mansfield Town Tue 11th February
Mansfield V Bury at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 10th February
Mansfield V Southend at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 7th February
Bury Match Re-Arranged
- Mansfield Town Thu 30th January
No Late Deadline Day Signings
- Mansfield Town Thu 30th January
Bury Manager Sticks Boot In
- Mansfield Town Wed 29th January
Bury Match OFF
- Mansfield Town Tue 28th January
Mansfield V Bury at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 27th January
Forest in for Clucas?
- Mansfield Town Sun 26th January
Mansfield 2-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 25th January
Mansfield V Wycombe at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 24th January
Sinclair Target for Stags
- Mansfield Town Thu 23rd January
McCombe Joins York City
- Mansfield Town Sun 12th January
Mansfield 0-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Mansfield Town Sat 11th January
Mansfield V Scunthorpe at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 10th January
Mansfield 0-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Mansfield Town Wed 1st January
Mansfield V Burton Albion at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Tue 31st December
Fans Call on Cox to Go
- Mansfield Town Mon 23rd December
Clucas Out For 8 Weeks
- Mansfield Town Fri 20th December
Mansfield V Oldham at One Call Stadium - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Mon 16th December
18 Fans Charged after Local Derby Trouble
- Mansfield Town Sun 15th December
Save your Ticket Stubs
- Mansfield Town Tue 10th December
Oldham Replay LIVE on BT Sport
- Mansfield Town Tue 10th December
Liverpool Again in FA Cup
- Mansfield Town Sun 8th December
Oldham V Mansfield at Boundary Park - Match Preview
- Mansfield Town Fri 6th December
Clucas FA Player of Round
- Mansfield Town Wed 4th December
Murray Back at the One Call
- Mansfield Town Mon 2nd December

Mansfield Town Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Sat 11th November 15:00

Coventry City 0 - 1 Mansfield Town

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards